Minutes of the meeting of the OASIS Board held on Tuesday June 28, 2005 at 7:30 p.m. and Wednesday June 29, 2005 at 8:30 a.m. in the Royal Brock Hotel, Brockville.

In attendance June 28, 2005:

George Braithwaite, PresidentGerald Sutton, Vice President Volunteer Ann Kenney, SecretaryJohn Bedell, Treasurer Paul Wilson, Past PresidentBrian Dunne, Director Michael Humes, DirectorDoug Anderson, Director Denis McClelland, Director Andy Rotsma, Supporting Executive Director Dave Ferguson, Supporting Executive Director Janet Reansbury, Supporting Executive Director Tom McCallum, Supporting Executive Director


Geoff McMullenAndrew Earl

In attendance June 29, 2005:

The attendance included all of the above Board Members and Supporting Executive Directors and: Molly Croke, DirectorBrian Young, Director at Large Dick Todd, Director Tony Malloy, Supporting Executive Director


Sherry Kerr, Vice President Executive Director

Call to Order

President George Braithwaite called the meeting to order on June 28, 2005 at 8:00 p.m. and on June 29, 2005 at 9:00 a.m.

Agenda Additions/ Approval of Agenda

Moved by Michael Humes seconded by Dick Todd

192 Member Agencies and Growing