Minutes of the meeting of the OASIS Board held on Wednesday, May 3, 2006 at 8:00 am at the Oakwood Resort, Grand Bend.

In attendance:

George Braithwaite, President

Gerald Sutton, Vice President Volunteer

Paul Wilson, Past President

Ann Kenney, Secretary

Sherry Kerr, Vice President Executive Director

John Bedell, Treasurer

Molly Croke, Director

Michael Humes, Director

Brian Young, Director

Denis McClelland, Director

Richard Todd, Director

Brian Dunne, Director

Judy Reid, Director

Dave Ferguson, Supporting Executive Director

Tom McCallum, Supporting Executive Director

Andy Rotsma, Supporting Executive Director

Tony Malloy, Supporting Executive Director

Regrets:Doug Anderson, Director

Guests:Keith Hudson, WDDS

Gordon McCarthy, CL Oakville

Susan Wavell, HANC

Minutes:Marg O?Neill

1.Call to Order

The President, George Braithwaite called the meeting to order at 8:15 a.m.


2. Agenda Additions/Approval of Agenda

Moved by Brian Dunne, seconded by Brian Young

192 Member Agencies and Growing