Minutes of Part I of the meeting of the OASIS Board held on Wednesday, January 18, 2006 at 7:30 pm at the Holiday Inn Select, Dixon Road, Toronto

In attendance January 18, 2006:

George Braithwaite, President

Gerald Sutton, Vice President Volunteer

Paul Wilson, Past President

Ann Kenney, Secretary

John Bedell, Treasurer

Michael Humes, Director

Dick Todd, Director

Doug Anderson, Director

Denis McClelland, Director

Brian Young, Directo

rMolly Croke, Director

Brian Dunne, Director

Andy Rotsma, Supporting Executive Director

Tom McCallum, Supporting Executive Director

Dave Ferguson, Supporting Executive Director

Susan Mikilucic, Supporting Director

Tony Malloy, Supporting Executive Director

Regrets:Sherry Kerr, Vice President Executive Director

Judy Reid, Director

Janet Reansbury, Supporting Executive Director

Guests:Ellen Waxman, MCSS

Lu Ann CowellJames Duncan

Chuck ClarkGuy Chartrand

Tricia MorrisDon Seymour

Don WilkinsonChris Grayson

Marilyn ThompsonRenske Connell

Michelle MarshallDwayne Milley

Paul BurstonSandy Keshen

Minutes:Marg O?Neill

Call to Order

The President, George Braithwaite called the meeting to order at 7:45 p.m. and welcomed the guests to the meeting.

192 Member Agencies and Growing