Ontario Agencies Supporting Individuals with Special Needs
Ontario Agencies Supporting Individuals with Special Needs

OASIS Board

2016-2017 OASIS BOARD OF DIRECTORS – Executive Committee

PRESIDENT:  Ann Kenney
Member Agency:  Community Living South Muskoka
Email: president@oasisonline.ca

VICE-PRESIDENT EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:  Michelle Marshall
Member Agency: Participation House Project (Durham Region)
Email: vicepresidentED@oasisonline.ca

VICE-PRESIDENT VOLUNTEER:  Darren Connolly
Member Agency: Community Living Elgin (Volunteer)
Email: vicepresidentV@oasisonline.ca

PAST PRESIDENT:  L. David Barber
Member Agency: Simcoe Community Services (Volunteer)
Email:  pastpresidentV@oasisonline.ca

TREASURER: Sherry Parsley
Member Agency: Community Living Hamilton Office
Email:  treasurer@oasisonline.ca

SECRETARY:  Terri Gray
Member Agency:  Community Living Oshawa Clarington
Email: secretary@oasisonline.ca

DIRECTOR AT LARGE: Norma Lamont
Member Agency: Ottawa-Carleton Association for Persons with  Developmental Disabilities (OCAPDD) (Volunteer)
Email: directoratlarge@oasisonline.ca

DIRECTORS – VOLUNTEERS
Mal Coubrough
Member Agency: Woodstock & District Developmental Services (Volunteer)
Email: malcoub@gmail.com

David MacCoy
Member Agency:  Reena
Email:  david.maccoy@firstleadership.com

DIRECTORS – EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS
Trevor McGregor
Member Agency: Community Living Stratford & Area
Email: tmcgregor@clsa.ca

Brad Saunders
Member Agency:  Community Living Toronto
Email: brad.saunders@cltoronto.ca

SUPPORTING EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS
Kathy Straus, Woodstock & District Developmental Services
Email: kstraus@wdds.ca

David Ferguson, OCAPDD
Email: dferguson@ocapdd.on.ca

Michelle Palmer, Community Living Elgin
Email: m.palmer@communitylivingelgin.com

Krista Haiduk-Collier, Community Living South Muskoka
Email: khaiduk@clsm.on.ca

Andy Swan, Community Living Kincardine & District
Email: aswan@tnt21.com

Bryan Keshen, Reena
Email: bkeshen@reena.org

EXECUTIVE COORDINATOR
Monica Zeballos-Quiben
Email:  executivecoordinator@oasisonline.ca 

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES FOR OASIS
Participation House Project (Durham Region)
Contact: Christine Dubyk, Executive Assistant
East Administrative Tower, 55 Gordon Street, Suite 1, Whitby, ON  L1N 0J2
Office Telephone: 905-529-5267, Ext. 203
Office Fax: 905-529-5281
Email: administrativesupport@oasisonline.ca