Ontario Agencies Supporting Individuals with Special Needs
Ontario Agencies Supporting Individuals with Special Needs

OASIS Board

2018-2019 OASIS BOARD OF DIRECTORS – Executive Committee

PRESIDENT:  Darren Connolly
Member Agency: Community Living Elgin (Volunteer)
Email: president@oasisonline.ca

VICE-PRESIDENT EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR: Brad Saunders
Member Agency:  Community Living Toronto
Email: vicepresidentED@oasisonline.ca

VICE-PRESIDENT VOLUNTEER: David MacCoy
Member Agency:  Reena
Email: vicepresidentV@oasisonline.ca

PAST PRESIDENT:  Ann Kenney
Member Agency:  Community Living South Muskoka
Email:  pastpresidentV@oasisonline.ca

TREASURER: Michelle Marshall
Member Agency: Participation House Project (Durham Region)
Email:  treasurer@oasisonline.ca

SECRETARY:  Norma Lamont
Member Agency: Ottawa-Carleton Association for Persons with  Developmental Disabilities (OCAPDD) (Volunteer)
Email: secretary@oasisonline.ca

DIRECTOR AT LARGE: Kim Andrews
Member Agency: Community Living Kincardine and District (Volunteer)
Email: directoratlarge@oasisonline.ca

DIRECTORS – VOLUNTEERS
Mal Coubrough
Member Agency: Woodstock & District Developmental Services (Volunteer)
Email: malcoub@gmail.com

Phoebe Sutherland
Member Agency: Cochrane Temiskaming Resource Centre (Volunteer)
Email:  ooowuk@gmail.com

DIRECTORS – EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS
Terri Gray
Member Agency:  Community Living Oshawa Clarington
Email: tgray@communitylivingoc.ca 

Trevor McGregor
Member Agency:  Community Living Stratford & Area
Email: tmcgregor@clsa.ca

Sherry Parsley
Member Agency:  Community Living Hamilton Office
Email: sparsley@clham.com

SUPPORTING EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS
Gary Dowe, Cochrane Temiskaming Resource Centre
Email: gdowe@ctrc.on.ca

David Ferguson, OCAPDD
Email: dferguson@ocapdd.on.ca

Krista Haiduk-Collier, Community Living South Muskoka
Email: khaiduk@clsm.on.ca

Bryan Keshen, Reena
Email: bkeshen@reena.org

Michelle Palmer, Community Living Elgin
Email: m.palmer@communitylivingelgin.com

Kathy Straus, Woodstock & District Developmental Services
Email: kstraus@wdds.ca

Andy Swan, Community Living Kincardine & District
Email: aswan@clkd.ca

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES FOR OASIS
Participation House Project (Durham Region)
Contact: Christine Dubyk, Executive Assistant
East Administrative Tower, 55 Gordon Street, Suite 1, Whitby, ON  L1N 0J2
Office Telephone: 905-529-5267, Ext. 203
Office Fax: 905-529-5281
Email: administrativesupport@oasisonline.ca

EXECUTIVE COORDINATOR CONSULTANT
Andrew Lewis
Email:  executivecoordinator@oasisonline.ca